EASTSHORE PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2017-18

President Klara Saunders president@EastshorePTA.com
Executive Vice President Carin Guertin vicepresident@EastshorePTA.com
Treasurer Naomi Staniszewski treasurer@EastshorePTA.com
Financial Secretary Carolyn Chung financialsecretary@EastshorePTA.com
VP Programs Penelope Carrad programs@EastshorePTA.com
Secretary Tiffany Ramirez secretary@EastshorePTA.com
Parliamentarian Jean Wang parliamentarian@EastshorePTA.com
Auditor Joe Liu auditor@EastshorePTA.com
VP Membership Iris Spear vpmembership@EastshorePTA.com
VP Membership Yoko Sakagami vpmembership@EastshorePTA.com
Historian Jamilah Nahas historian@EastshorePTA.com
V.P. Ways and Means OPEN waysandmeans@EastshorePTA.com

 

EASTSHORE COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2017-18

ACE Coordinator: Aguz Osadchecko eastshoreace@gmail.com
Advocacy: Dawn Anderson dawnanderson@iusd.org 
Book Fair: Dawn Anderson bookfair@eastshorepta.com 
Box Tops: Stacie Sevcik stacieclump@gmail.com
Carnival: Renee Mathews reneematthews.nmt@gmail.com
Copy Cats: Megumi Doberstein
Eastshore Dines Out: Carolyn Chung sass1003@sbcglobal.net
Guys Stuff: Penelope Carrad
International Night:  Jamilah Nahas
IPSF Ambassador: Carin Guertin ca_guertin@yahoo.com
Jog-A-Thon: Matt Staniszewski
Marquis Manager: Jay Oku
Mother/Daughter: Francheska Anderson
Pancake Breakfast: Mike Amundson
Red Ribbon Week: Angelique Uram angeliqueuram@gmail.com 
Reflections: Rishita Mody reflections@eastshorepta.com 
Retail Partners:  Stephen Spear
Room Parent Coordinator: Tawnya Beasley jamestawnya@gmail.com
Spirit Wear: Vanessa Cheng vanessa94309@gmail.com 
Staff Appreciation Week:  OPEN
Talent Show: Amanda Anderson jeffandamandaa@yahoo.com
Tech: Francheska Anderson tech@eastshorepta.com
Yearbook: Francheska Anderson