EASTSHORE PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2019-2020

 

President Scott Kopecky president@EastshorePTA.com
Vice President Biswajit Jena executivevp@EastshorePTA.com
VP Membership Chloe Bui vpmembership@EastshorePTA.com
VP Programs Bela Lomash vpprograms@EastshorePTA.com
VP of Ways and Means Josie Kuo vpwaysandmeans@EastshorePTA.com
Secretary Jijie Wang secretary@EastshorePTA.com
Treasurer Chris Rubio treasurer@EastshorePTA.com
Financial Secretary Christian Yu financialsecretary@EastshorePTA.com
Auditor Zhenghou Zhang auditor@EastshorePTA.com
Historian Minnie Huang historian@EastshorePTA.com

 

EASTSHORE COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2019-2020

ACE Coordinator: OPEN
Advocacy: Dawn Anderson dawnanderson@iusd.org 
Book Fair: Dawn Anderson bookfair@eastshorepta.com 
Box Tops: OPEN
Carnival: OPEN
Copy Cats: Megumi Doberstein
Eastshore Dines Out: OPEN
Guys Stuff: OPEN
International Night: OPEN
IPSF Ambassador: OPEN
Jog-A-Thon: OPEN
Mother/Daughter: Jean Wang/Iris Spear/Rene Matthews/Charli Wong/Shelby Wu
Pancake Breakfast: Bill/Klara Saunders
Red Ribbon Week: Jean Wang/Iris Spear
Reflections: Klara Saunders reflections@eastshorepta.com 
Retail Partners: Stephen Spear srspear521@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator: OPEN
Spirit Wear: Ellen Kim
Staff Appreciation Week: OPEN
Talent Show: OPEN
Tech: Iris Spear/ tech@eastshorepta.com
Yearbook: OPEN