EASTSHORE PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2019-2020

 

President Scott Kopecky president@EastshorePTA.com
Vice President Biswajit Jena vicepresident@EastshorePTA.com
VP Membership Chloe Bui vpmembership@EastshorePTA.com
VP Programs Bela Lomash vpprograms@EastshorePTA.com
VP of Ways and Means Josie Kuo vpwaysandmeans@EastshorePTA.com
Secretary Jijie Wang secretary@EastshorePTA.com
Treasurer Chris Rubio treasurer@EastshorePTA.com
Financial Secretary Christian Yu financialsecretary@EastshorePTA.com
Auditor Zhenghou Zhang auditor@EastshorePTA.com
Historian Minnie Huang historian@EastshorePTA.com

 

EASTSHORE COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2019-2020

ACE Coordinator: Aguz Osadchenko aceeastshore@ipsf.net
Advocacy: Dawn Anderson dawnanderson@iusd.org 
Book Fair: Dawn Anderson dawnanderson@iusd.org 
Box Tops: OPEN
Carnival: Mai Meserlian
Lan Giffin
rihani.meserlian@gmail.com
lantran85@gmail.com
Copy Cats: Megumi Doberstein tairamegumi@gmail.com
Eastshore Dines Out: Jose Kuo vpwaysandmeans@eastshorepta.com
Guys Stuff: Scott Bullock scottandbritta@hotmail.com
Mike Uram mikeuram@gmail.com
International Night: Shelby Wu shelbywu.realtor@gmail.com
IPSF Ambassador: Jamilah Nahas ja.nahas@yahoo.com
Jog-A-Thon: Erin Piccola silver.esilver@gmail.com
Mother/Daughter: Jean Wang
Charlie Want
jeanlin2@yahoo.com
chw3102@yahoo.com
Pancake Breakfast: Bill Saunders Bill.324@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week: Jean Wang
Iris Spear
jeanlin2@yahoo.com
iris.spear@gmail.com
Reflections: Klara Saunders Klara_mr@yahoo.com
Retail Partners: Stephen Spear srspear521@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator: Lynn Sertich lsertich@yahoo.com
Social Media: Solange Servan solangeservan@factorquality.com
Spirit Wear: Ellen Kim ejkim0106@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Week: Jean Wang
Jane Chang
jeanlin2@yahoo.com
Talent Show: Nichole Romera
Jenny Fu
nicoletteromero@gmail.com
pianistjennychou@gmail.com
Tech: Iris Spear iris.spear@gmail.com
Yearbook: Kristel Smith yearbook@eastshorepta.com