EASTSHORE PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2018-19

President Naomi Staniszewski president@EastshorePTA.com
Executive Vice President OPEN
Treasurer Jose Sanchez treasurer@EastshorePTA.com
Financial Secretary Christian Yu financialsecretary@EastshorePTA.com
VP Programs Vanessa Cheng programs@EastshorePTA.com
Secretary Tiffany Ramirez secretary@EastshorePTA.com
Parliamentarian OPEN parliamentarian@EastshorePTA.com
Auditor Chris Rubio auditor@EastshorePTA.com
VP of Pledge & Membership Ellen Kim vpmembership@EastshorePTA.com
VP of Pledge & Membership Rene Matthews vpmembership@EastshorePTA.com
VP of Pledge & Membership Bonny Okino vpmembership@EastshorePTA.com
Historian Fanny Chu historian@EastshorePTA.com
V.P. Ways and Means OPEN waysandmeans@EastshorePTA.com

 

EASTSHORE COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2018-19

ACE Coordinator: OPEN
Advocacy: Dawn Anderson dawnanderson@iusd.org 
Book Fair: Dawn Anderson bookfair@eastshorepta.com 
Box Tops: OPEN
Carnival: Renee Mathews reneematthews.nmt@gmail.com
Copy Cats: Megumi Doberstein
Eastshore Dines Out: OPEN
Guys Stuff: OPEN
International Night: OPEN
IPSF Ambassador: Carin Guertin ca_guertin@yahoo.com
Jog-A-Thon: OPEN
Mother/Daughter: Klara Saunders
Pancake Breakfast: Klara Saunders
Red Ribbon Week: Jean Wang/Iris Spear
Reflections: OPEN reflections@eastshorepta.com 
Retail Partners: Stephen Spear srspear521@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator: Jean Wang
Spirit Wear: Suzanne Tang
Staff Appreciation Week: OPEN
Talent Show: OPEN
Tech: Iris Spear tech@eastshorepta.com
Yearbook: Francheska Anderson